These Perfectly Careless Things - eBook

$11.95+
10 ratings

“I want to make something of my life!” Abbie said.

“I know.” Jonah nodded. “I mean, we’re just a couple of fifteen-year-old kids. But I have no doubt. The world’s never seen anything like you.”

Ideal for fans of Euphoria and Sally Rooney, These Perfectly Careless Things is Tash Doherty’s funny, spicy, and relatable coming-of-age debut novel.

It’s 2010 in London, and Abbie Chesterton is stuck in the antics of private school gossip and struggling to find herself. Until she meets Jonah Wood on the way to a house party. Jonah is American and a bit strange. But his intellect charms her. As Jonah takes her on inspiring adventures around the city, Abbie finds the courage to pursue her art and the curiosity to explore her most intimate fantasies. She must create the perfect portfolio to earn a place at Jonah’s far more academic school, St. Peter’s Collegiate. Yet, blinded by her ambitions, Abbie leaves everyone else, including her best friend, Julie, behind. When she realizes how much Jonah has changed her, it will already be too late.

$
I want this!
22 sales
Full refund if you don't like the book

These Perfectly Careless Things eBook

Spicy Scenes
4
Size
3.17 MB
Length
263 pages

Ratings

5.0
(10 ratings)
5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
$11.95+

These Perfectly Careless Things - eBook

10 ratings
I want this!